REGIONAL PRESENCE

The Motheo Construction Group head office is based in Randburg, Johannesburg.

Over the years, we have completed projects and contracts in all of South Africa’s nine provinces, and are currently considering options in the Western Cape. Motheo remains flexible having successfully completed projects in some of the most remote parts of South Africa. Many of our contracts have involved projects categorised as deep rural such as Mpumalanga, the Eastern Cape, Northern KwaZulu Natal and other areas.

CONTACT DETAILS
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
POSTAL ADDRESS
NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
Reception: Tel.: 011 789 8440 / Fax 011 886 5939
280 Kent Avenue, Randburg, Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717, Randburg, 2125
Dr. Thandi’s PA
monica@motheogroup.co.za
Finance Director
farai@motheogroup.co.za
HR
mpho@motheogroup.co.za
JHB Procurement
abdullah@motheogroup.co.za
Tender Department
lorinda@motheogroup.co.za
Justina Mantlhasi
justina@motheogroup.co.za
072 623 4002
Lettie Mashau
lettie@motheogroup.co.za
072 205 1144
EAST LONDON OFFICE
Reception: Tel.: 043 555 0240
No. 48 Stewart Drive Baysville, East London
P.O.Box 15301 Beacon Bay 5205
EC Procurement
maryann@motheogroup.co.za
EC Finance Manager
Lee-ann@motheogroup.co.za
Lindiwe Booi
lindiwe@motheogroup.co.za
072 122 3013
Danie Botha
danie@motheogroup.co.za
076 249 7270
Tyron Struckmeyer
tyron@motheogroup.co.za
082 447 8022
KWAZULU NATAL OFFICE
Reception Tel.: 031 701 0218 Fax Number: 011 886 5939
3 Greathead Lane Pinetown, Durban
P.O.Box 597 Pinetown 3600
Managing Director
trevor@motheogroup.co.za
KZN Finance Manager
vishal@motheogroup.co.za
KZN Procurement
sandesh@motheogroup.co.za
Phumza Mlaba
phumza@motheogroup.co.za
074 443 2723
MOTHEO CIVILS
Reception Tel.: 011 789 8440
288 Kent Avenue Randburg Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717 Randburg 2125
Stuart Knight
stuart@motheogroup.co.za
MOTHEO WATER
Reception Tel.: 011 789 8440
288 Kent Avenue Randburg Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717 Randburg 2125
Weaver Simmons
weaver@motheogroup.co.za
082 575 2114
Tshepo Modiga
tshepo@motheogroup.co.za
072 104 3798
Jayson Joynt
jason@motheogroup.co.za
073 337 2992
MOTHEO ACADEMY
Reception Tel.: 087 805 7474
Motheo Centre of Excellence Unit 2, Ferndale Commercial Park, 2 Struik Street, Ferndale
P.O.Box 4717 Randburg 2125
Geoffrey Kemper
geoffrey@motheogroup.co.za
082 622 9695

Motheo’s current BEE rating

B-BBEE LEVEL 1

Motheo's current Gradings

9GBPE, 9CEPE, 7EBPE, 7EPPE