CONTACT DETAILSPHYSICAL ADDRESSPOSTAL ADDRESS
JOHANNESBURG HEAD OFFICEReception Tel.: 011 789 8440
Fax 011 886 5939
280 Kent Avenue
Randburg
Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717
Randburg
2125
Dr. Thandi’s PAmonica@motheogroup.co.za
Finance Directorfarai@motheogroup.co.za
HRmpho@motheogroup.co.za
JHB Procurement:abdullah@motheogroup.co.za
Tender Department:lorinda@motheogroup.co.za
Justina Mantlhasijustina@motheogroup.co.za072 623 4002
Lettie Mashaulettie@motheogroup.co.za072 205 1144
EAST LONDON OFFICEReception Tel.: 043 555 0240No. 48 Stewart Drive
Baysville,
East London
P.O.Box 15301
Beacon Bay
5205
EC Procurementmaryann@motheogroup.co.za
EC Finance ManagerLee-ann@motheogroup.co.za
Lindiwe Booilindiwe@motheogroup.co.za072 122 3013
Danie Bothadanie@motheogroup.co.za076 2497270
Tyron Struckmeyertyron@motheogroup.co.za082 447 8022
KWAZULU NATAL OFFICEReception Tel.: 031 701 0218
Fax Number: 011 886 5939
3 Greathead Lane
Pinetown,
Durban.
P.O.Box 597
Pinetown
3600
Managing Directortrevor@motheogroup.co.za
KZN Finance Managervishal@motheogroup.co.za
KZN Procurementsandesh@motheogroup.co.za
Phumza Mlabaphumza@motheogroup.co.za074 443 2723
MOTHEO CIVILSReception Tel.: 011 789 8440280 Kent Avenue
Randburg
Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717
Randburg
2125
Stuart Knightstuart@motheogroup.co.za
MOTHEO WATERReception Tel.: 011 789 8440280 Kent Avenue
Randburg
Johannesburg
P.O.Box 4717
Randburg
2125
Weaver Simmonsweaver@motheogroup.co.za082 575 2114
Tshepo Modigatshepo@motheogroup.co.za072 104 3798
Jayson Joyntjason@motheogroup.co.za073 337 2992
MOTHEO ACADEMYReception Tel.: 087 805 7474Motheo Centre of Excellence
Unit 2, Ferndale Commercial Park,
2 Struik Street, Ferndale
P.O.Box 4717
Randburg
2125
Geoffrey Kempergeoffrey@motheogroup.co.za082 622 9695

Please complete the following form if you would like someone to contact you: