HEAD OFFICE – JOHANNESBURG

Physical Address280 Kent Avenue
Randburg,
Johannesburg.
Postal AddressP.O.Box 4717
Randburg
2125
Reception: 011 789 8440Fax Number: 011 886 5939
HR:mpho@motheogroup.co.za
Tender Department:lorinda@motheogroup.co.za
JHB Procurement:abdullah@motheogroup.co.za
Dr. Thandi’s PA:thembi@motheogroup.co.za
Finance Director:farai@motheogroup.co.za
Justina Mantlhasi: 072 623 4002
Lettie Ndhlovu: 072 205 1144
EAST LONDON OFFICE
Physical AddressNo. 48 Stewart Drive
Baysville,
East London
Postal AddressP.O.Box 15301
Beacon Bay
5205
Reception: 043 555 0240
EC Procurementmaryann@motheogroup.co.za
EC Finance ManagerLee-ann@motheogroup.co.za
Lindiwe Booi: 072 122 3013lindiwe@motheogroup.co.za
Danie Botha: 076 2497270danie@motheogroup.co.za
Tyron Struckmeyer: 082 447 8022tyron@motheogroup.co.za
KWAZULU NATAL OFFICE
Physical Address3 Greathead Lane
Pinetown,
Durban.
Postal AddressP.O.Box 597
Pinetown
3600
Reception: 031 701 0218Fax Number: 011 886 5939
KZN Procurement:sandesh@motheogroup.co.za
KZN Finance Manager:vishal@motheogroup.co.za
Sfiso Gumede: 071 361 8959
Pumla Mlaba: 074 443 2723
MOTHEO INFRASTRUCTURE HEAD OFFICE
Archie Rutherfordarchie@motheogroup.co.za
MOTHEO WATER
Weaver Simmons: 082 575 2114weaver@motheogroup.co.za

Please complete the following form if you would like someone to contact you: